Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Prakash Bhatt

Review of Prakash Bhatt by Nick Robins and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Nick Robins
August 3, 2013


Lead Acquired:
July 25, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
5
Helpful, flexible - a great way to start learning Hindi

Working with Prakash was a great way to start learning Hindi. We had five one hour sessions over a week and Prakash was flexible to help us get started with Hindi and build confidence in speaking the language. Next stop - learning the devanagri script.

Many thanks, Prakash!



All the best in learning the script
Thanks Nick !

- Prakash Bhatt
- August 6, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Prakash Bhatt or Nick Robins only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jeff
June 20, 2013


Lead Acquired:
June 8, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
1.5
Good lesson

I had a very good lesson over Skype: we went over basic grammar and mistakes, and he helped me with my pronunciation and conversational Hindi. Thanks!



Thanks and All the best in your endeavours to learn Hindi Language

- Prakash Bhatt
- June 20, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Prakash Bhatt or Jeff only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Catherine
April 16, 2013


Lead Acquired:
February 5, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
8
Reliable, flexible, effective Hindi tutor - highly recommended

I have been taking lessons with Mr Prakash Bhatt via skype. I have enjoyed the lessons and my level of conversational Hindi has already improved. He prepares lessons that are 100% personalised according to my needs as a learner and has been very flexible in the times of our classes. I hope I will continue to learn with Mr Prakash to advance my Hindi further.



Thanks a lot Catherine for your kind words.You've got a good grasp of the Hindi language and have also acquired an excellent pronunciation, now you are required to just keep in touch.

- Prakash Bhatt
- June 26, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Prakash Bhatt or Catherine only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Agnes
September 26, 2012


Lead Acquired:
September 10, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
6
Very professional and personalized approach. 100% recommendable.

I attended 2 private classes during my recent visit to Noida / Delhi. The lessons were very well and prepared according to my needs. After only few classes I must say I have really advanced my basic knowledge of hindi and was able to communicate on basic level. I truly recommend Mr Prakash and I hope I will continue my hindi sessions during my upcoming visits.



Agnes took very keen interest in the Hindi Lessons
and also to learn about Indian culture and customs.
I look forward to take the journey ahead during her forthcoming visits to India. It was a real pleasure interacting with her.

- Prakash Bhatt
- September 29, 2012

Agnes took very keen interest in the Lessons
and also to learn about Indian culture and customs.
I look forward to take the journey ahead during her forthcoming visits to India. It was a real pleasure interacting with her.

- Prakash Bhatt
- September 29, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Prakash Bhatt or Agnes only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Nancy
May 8, 2012


Lead Acquired:
September 24, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
30
Review for Prakash Bhatt

While living in Noida in 2011 I worked with Mr. Bhatt to improve my conversational Hindi. He took a very practical approach and incorporated potential real life events to create conversational dialogues for speaking practice. In addition, he included cultural lessons and knowledge into our sessions to give an accurate portrayal of Indian and Hindu customs and ideals. I highly recommend Mr. Bhatt for Hindi instruction.

Nancy
USA



Nancy was a dedicated and a motivated learner of Hindi Language.I am happy that her aim of learning Hindi Language has been realised and wish her the very best in her new career.

- Prakash Bhatt
- September 10, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Prakash Bhatt or Nancy only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Kath Kenney
September 28, 2010


Lead Acquired:
August 3, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
15
Prakash Bhatt's teaching is informative, flexible, knowledgable and enjoyable.

Prakash Bhatt's teaching is excellent. He teaches to your pace and uses clear and easily understood methods. We are receiving instruction in both spoken and written Hindi and he is able to link the two effectively. Lessons are enjoyable with cultural and historical information about India thrown into the mix to provide colour and deeper understanding of what we are learning.
Prakash Bhatt has been very flexible in the times that he teaches, managing to fit in with our schedule and he is highly reliable.
All in all we are very happy with his instruction.



I wish Kath all the best in mastering Hindi Language.She being a Teacher herself was a keen leaner that made my task simpler.

- Prakash Bhatt
- October 17, 2011


Add a follow-up message (Prakash Bhatt or Kath Kenney only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com