Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Corinna Harre

Review of Corinna Harre by Safeer and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Safeer
August 21, 2015


Lead Acquired:
November 11, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
40
Motivated, Well Prepared, Personal, Eager to Help

I started language classes with Corinna from the A2 Level, and she guided in me in a matter of a few months to the completion of B2. She has a structured format which you strictly abide by is a guaranteed success, as I have first-hand experience in this regard. As a doctor it was also important for me that she pays attention to the medical terminologies and common colloquial usages in the medical world, and she had done that very meticulously and always catering a course to my needs and at the same time giving me adequate input as to what would improve my language. She is a fabulous teacher who has helped me with every obstacle that has come along the way. If you are looking for a fast, well structured course, Corinna will help you attain that goal with ease. Her experience and her approach towards the language is what makes her stand out.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Safeer only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: KKK
September 28, 2014


Lead Acquired:
April 22, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
48
Professional excellent teacher

I am so glad to start learning German with Mrs Harre. Her way of teaching is motivative and supportive . She is flexible . Mrs Harre gives lot of useful materials & resources to learn German . She encouraged me to speak & write in German . I enjoy doing the homework & practice lot of grammar . She is always ready to help & correct you . She is friendly & she gave me many advices that would help me in the future .

Thanks a lot Mrs Corrina Harre.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or KKK only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: ahmed gaweesh
July 5, 2014


Lead Acquired:
February 5, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
48
Talented, supportive and friendly teacher

She is a Professional, talented, supportive, friendly, she has a lot of useful materials and media, she always gives her full help and support, her timetable is flexible, and she always try to make the atmosphere friendly without any stress or tension, i am really very lucky to find a teacher like her.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or ahmed gaweesh only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Mohammed Alsayed
April 26, 2014


Lead Acquired:
April 25, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
100
An exceptional tutor

I never thought I'll be able to learn Deutsch that easy.
I'm a general doctor who started his private classes almost 5 months ago and I'm almost done with B1.
I was extremely lucky to find Corinna - such a gifted and exceptionally well qualified tutor. Her teaching style, the tools she uses and the huge resources were right on point.
A very exceptional and an interesting style of teaching.
Recommended for everyone who wants to learn Duetch fast and efficiently.





Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Mohammed Alsayed only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ali Hasan Ali
April 23, 2014


Lead Acquired:
November 17, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
160
Goethe language Program

Me and my wife are students of Corinna Harre. We are taking with her 8 hours per week since four month. we have started with her from A1 level and now we have reached B1 level and we are welling to continue with her to the end. What I liked in Corinna Harre that she follows Goethe teaching process beside that she gives extra material to fill any missing gaps. She is patient and always push us to engage with the language.I Suggest for any beginner or starter to go with Corinna Harre she has speial way to make the language easy and clear.

Man Thanks to Corinna Harre



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Ali Hasan Ali only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ali Elhabbal
April 16, 2014


Lead Acquired:
December 13, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
30
Excellent Teacher

We really appreciate the efforts of Mrs.Corina, she is very helpful and provide us with the effective material to improve our German languages audios, videos, books, websites etc...

Her style of teaching was very helpful for us ;as she adopts our needs and interesting to can achieve her goals in improving our German language.

We are still proceeding with her our course ,we wish her all best of luck and health. We hope that she will always keep supporting our group with her effective way of teaching



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Ali Elhabbal only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Loai
February 9, 2014


Lead Acquired:
July 3, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
50
An engaging personality with great experience and teaching style

Corrina is one fine and dedicated teacher with great passion and teaching style. She helped me learning German from nothing and got me on my feet with such tough and hard to speak language. She offers several methods of teaching, materials and approaches that can fit any of your language learning needs.

Unfortunately, I had to stop learning the language half the way through level A2 due to work load and lack of time, but if I'm going to continue, then definitely I'm going to pick Corrina once again.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Loai only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Gautam Agarwal
December 1, 2013


Lead Acquired:
October 3, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
10
Excellent Teacher

I have been taking German lessons from Corrina since last month or so. My experience with her has been par excellence. She understands my learning pace and devotes time and attention accordingly. She is a native German speaker which gives added advantage. The best thing about her is that you can always reschedule your teaching lessons without thinking twice.
All in all a very nice experience till now. I will continue to take lessons from her until I reach B1 level at least and may be even more!





Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Gautam Agarwal only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: tash
November 5, 2013


Lead Acquired:
September 2, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
80
Corinna is an excellent and thorough teacher who will help you progress quickly

I found Corinna to be an excellent teacher who got me speaking German fast and confidently..I completed A1 and A2 and started B1…I moved to London so had to stop the lessons. She has a systematic way to cover the course work and also suggests other supplementary material to help make it fun and interesting. Ask any question and she will try to find the answer and back ground for you.

Corinna is diligent and thorough during the lessons and will push you to meet your full potential. Am now in London and searching for a teacher..hope I can find one as good as her.





Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or tash only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sarmad
September 2, 2013


Lead Acquired:
August 4, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
24
Efficient and innovative learning approach!

Mrs. Harre is an excellent teacher! The course was extremely efficient and beneficial! Mrs. Harre's is a really experienced Tutor. I strongly recommend Mrs. Harre to all German language learners!



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Sarmad only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: suopuap
July 18, 2013


Lead Acquired:
January 13, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
72
Excellent Private Tutor

We were so lucky to have been taught by Ms. Corinna. We (I, my husband and my 16 yr old son) studied A1 and A2 German with her and we are very satisfied with the way she teaches the subject. She is very knowledgeble, professional, patient and classes were fun.

The pacing was fast but she makes sure that we get to do our part by giving assignments and by making sure we follow up with exercises. Our limited time has been maximized to the fullest.

We highly recommend her and would like to thank her.

We will be permanently moving to Vienna, Austria this month-end and will start taking exams. With the lessons, exercises and extra materials from her, I am sure we will pass the exam.






Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or suopuap only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Vladislava Rakova
July 12, 2013


Lead Acquired:
November 1, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
50
Great Teacher: professional and efficient

When my daughter started studying German 7 months ago, she did not know even German alphabet. However, with Mrs. Corinna’s continuous help and support, she was able successfully advance to B2 level. Mrs. Corrina’s lessons are very well structured and she is always up to date with the latest changes and editions that has taken place in the subject and exams. Mrs. Corrina also supports her sts. with the relevant teaching materials such as books, CDs, audios, and internet sources. She tries to adapt to the needs of her students and helps them to overcome difficulties that they face. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to learn or improve their skills in German.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Vladislava Rakova only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sara
June 1, 2013


Lead Acquired:
April 9, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
80
Friendly and professional - good and fast

Within 2 month Corinna made me reach B1 level. She was supporting me with useful links, movies, audio books, pdf book, german magazine and i couldnt be happier. She knows what she is doing and if you listen to her and do your given exercises everything is working out fine.
She was giving me the same course as some friends of mine had at the goethe institute. I not even had to go somewhere and i didnt miss any class as i was able to postpone lessons..
Thank you and good luck for the future



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Sara only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Mounib
April 4, 2013


Lead Acquired:
April 2, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
50
great teacher

when i started i didnt even speak one word german and within 3 months i finished a2 level and now i can speak and write very well up to a2 level materials thnk you very much



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Mounib only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: ayham
March 29, 2013


Lead Acquired:
March 12, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
30
Amazing teaching

Corinna Harre is a great teacher.. I have started with her from A1 to A2...she gave me the lessons in an amazing way..
She is professional, kind and friendly teacher..
I hope I can continue with her til B2 as soon as possible..

Thank you...



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or ayham only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Bashir
December 18, 2012


Lead Acquired:
October 2, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
50
Professional teacher

Good day,

Mrs Corinna is a professional teacher, I Have attended classes with her and i finished level A2 , the course was great it was very organized and i had enough time to study and i had a good experience Speaking and discussing the exercises all in German language which gave me a good opportunity to start speaking in early level.
The private classes added so much concentration and answered many questions which were not answered in the normal institute.

Thank you



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Bashir only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sabine Geiter
November 22, 2012


Lead Acquired:
April 27, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
25
Professional & Efficient

Eventhough the hours of instruction where only 25 in number, Ms. Harre was able to teach my husband the basics of german language and enabled him to increase understanding and speaking in a language he had no knowlede about before.
In her lessen the student does not only learn about the German language and grammar, but also about German culture and how is it transported by the language.
We were very satisfied and consinder to continue with her as soon as time allows us to do so.





Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Sabine Geiter only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Pax Lute
October 14, 2012


Lead Acquired:
February 28, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
50
Excellent and highly professional

Corinna is a great teacher, and if you put in your share of the work you’ll learn very fast. I took the A1 Exam from the Goethe Institut with her help and did well. She is dedicated and professional, and my son and I really enjoy our lessons with her. Her classes are tailored to the individual, and she is willing to go as fast or as slowly as your learning pace requires. All in all, I can’t recommend her highly enough



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Pax Lute only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: jasiba
September 15, 2012


Lead Acquired:
August 10, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
48
great teacher !!

I started with Corinna at the B1 level... I have done A2 in Goethe institute and decided to go for private tutoring for the ZD exam. at first I did not expect to improve anywhere other than in Goethe but after the first class I found corinna to be very effective and a great teacher .. I improved within 24 classes greatly and I did the ZD exam recently and passed ... she shows great dedication and she is ready to help you with whatever you feel weak at ... and she also recommends great additional books in order to improve the German knowledge ... I strongly recommend Corinna as a German teacher



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or jasiba only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: jasiba
September 15, 2012


Lead Acquired:
August 10, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
48
great teacher !!

I started with Corinna at the B1 level... I have done A2 in Goethe institute and decided to go for private tutoring for the ZD exam. at first I did not expect to improve anywhere other than in Goethe but after the first class I found corinna to be very effective and a great teacher .. I improved within 24 classes greatly and I did the ZD exam recently and passed ... she shows great dedication and she is ready to help you with whatever you feel weak at ... and she also recommends great additional books in order to improve the German knowledge ... I strongly recommend Corinna as a German teacher



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or jasiba only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Hamda
June 19, 2012


Lead Acquired:
April 18, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
60
Great teacher

Corrina is an excellent teacher. Learning german with her was easy since she has a very efficient way of teaching the language.
I enjoyed all classes and I definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested.




Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Hamda only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Fares
June 17, 2012


Lead Acquired:
April 5, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
35
Great teacher!

I have already finished A1 level with Corinna, and I have just started A2 level with her. Before I start I thought it is going to be hard to start learning a new language that I didn't have any background about it at all. But with the help of Corinna, I could find it easy and I was improving. She knows how to make it easy and simple to introduce german language to you, and she knows students' weak points while learning. Corinna will help you in chosing the easiest material and will go through it with you. I really enjoy reading texts, listening exercises, writing exercises, grammer exercises and short german conversations in her interesting and efficient classes. Corinna is kind, friendly, professional and always on time.
She is ready to answer all your questions, repeat things for you, support you in improving your german language, and prepare you well for an exam. You will get very good results with her, and for better results you have to be a hard worker. I definitely recommend Corinna Hare for everyone who is looking to learn or improve his/her german language skills.
Best of luck...
Fares ...



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Fares only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Aziz
April 2, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 3, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
35
Outstanding teacher for all levels

Corina spent with me 3 weeks to prepare me for the A1 test. I had almost no idea about the German language maybe just a few words. Corina has her own way of teaching the language, she is dedicated and determined for every student to learn and pass their exams. In 3 just 3 weeks I have passed the test and now looking for A2 course with Corina as well.





Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Aziz only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Diala
March 5, 2012


Lead Acquired:
October 7, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
64
Experienced teacher

Corrina is very friendly and experience teacher. We benefited from her professional teaching skills.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Diala only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Derek_B
March 3, 2012


Lead Acquired:
November 11, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
250
Great Teacher

Corinna is a great teacher. My language level improved markedly in the 18 months she taught me. Corinna's classes were enjoyable and she gave clear and relevant feedback, which are important attributes in a language teacher.

Classes were planned around my preferred learning style and interests. Class content included grammar exercises, conversation and writing excercises.

The topics used in writing exercises and conversation were varied and always interesting.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Derek_B only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sunit
February 27, 2012


Lead Acquired:
May 28, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
100
The perfect person to teach you German!

For couple of years Corinna came every week home to teach German classes. She is explaining things very well and if necessary she is repeating it. If you do your homeworks regular then you have the chance to finish one exam after the other with Corinnas help. Within the years i have reached B1 level.
I would highly recommend Corinna.
Good luck and happy learning!



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Sunit only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Elahe
February 21, 2012


Lead Acquired:
November 28, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
900
great teacher!

It was very easy learning german with Corinna. The lessons went smoothly and learning was fun. I had intensive lessons for two months and Im very happy with the results.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Elahe only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Marwa A
February 20, 2012


Lead Acquired:
February 20, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
48
Excellent teaching skills

Corinna was an excellent teacher. My sister and I took classes with her last year for 3 months. We usually took 2 classes a week, 2 hours a day. We studied one topic each class and we solved exercises of that topic in our exercise books. She encouraged us to speak only German in class and supplied us with helpful websites to learn from.
I would definitely recommend her but only if you're absolutely serious about learning German and if you're willing to do the work.



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or Marwa A only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: igelin19
January 23, 2012


Lead Acquired:
September 2, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
6
Efficient and profound lessons

Corinna managed to find an approach to a 7-years old girl, who really liked the given lessons of German. They were full of new knowledge, at the same time not boring and efficient. Alena enjoyed the way of teaching and the games she played.

We strongly recommend to learn German with Corinna!

Thank you so much!
Anna Vaskovskaya



Add a follow-up message (Corinna Harre or igelin19 only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com