Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Amit Kumar

Review of Amit Kumar by gemma and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: gemma
May 13, 2018


Lead Acquired:
October 1, 2017

Hours of Instructions:
20
well structured & good fun ;-)

Amit is a great teacher!

With Amit I found the needed amount of knowledgeable guidance and learning structure this wonderful language requires ..
plus the freedom and space I personally need to curiously explore a new language on my own pace.

I learned to read and write and speak .. and understand a tiny bit more of the culture of this wast country.

Thank you!



Add a follow-up message (Amit Kumar or gemma only)
Score: 3 stars of 5
By: drmalar
July 21, 2015


Lead Acquired:
November 8, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
5
hindi classes

pros: good tutor

cons: poor internet connection hence lessons gets cut off often. Needs other means of relating lessons eg: electronic board.

Overall a good tutor



Add a follow-up message (Amit Kumar or drmalar only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Saraswathi
November 5, 2014


Lead Acquired:
February 15, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
20
Organized teacher with passion and respect for the subject and student

Amit sir was very understanding of my needs and expectations first. He was flexible with timings as I was traveling. I studied Sanskrit from him and it was a great experience to learn the very basics. He was thorough and well versed with teaching me, very patient. He is focused and yet a lot of fun while learning.
He would go the extra mile and help with what i needed as a student of sanskrit. He has a very creative approach to teaching which makes it easy to grasp the new language.
I plan to take more lessons from him once I am done traveling.




Add a follow-up message (Amit Kumar or Saraswathi only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: E.
October 26, 2014


Lead Acquired:
January 30, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
100
An upbeat teacher with flexibility, youthful energy and skill

Amit is well organized, sharp, receptive, always cheerful, and a good listener. Through over 100 lessons, he has inspired and sustained my young daughter's interest in Hindi -- single-handedly. He is reliable with scheduling, and creative in adapting his curriculum. Fantastic teacher!



I am very grateful for your feedback and appreciation. Teaching her is also a pleasure because she is very motivated and enthusiastic. She is bright and asks intelligent questions. I wish her success in her studies.

- Amit Kumar
- October 28, 2014


Add a follow-up message (Amit Kumar or E. only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com