Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Amin Nima

Review of Amin Nima by Nami and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Nami
January 20, 2014


Lead Acquired:
April 22, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
10
Found good teacher!!

Amin is good teacher...very patient and explains things well.
I really enjoy our lessons. I would recommend him to anyone want to learn Persian.



Add a follow-up message (Amin Nima or Nami only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: m_fryslie
December 4, 2013


Lead Acquired:
July 12, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
10
Great teacher, warm and friendly human being, responsive and responsible

I myself am an experienced language teacher at the university level and when I began Farsi lessons I did not expect to find someone with skill and resources in Farsi instruction, but with Amin I was very pleasantly surprised. He listened to my needs and provided a program that fit well with my time and my offline study program. His English is virtually immaculate, which is a distinct bonus for basic level students like myself. Most impressive to me was the way that he managed to gauge my level and learning speed over a period of just a few weekly lessons, adding new but graded challenges at each meeting. To this I would just add that he has always been very responsible, well-prepared and cordial in all my interactions with him. He is a fine choice for your Persian language instruction needs.



Add a follow-up message (Amin Nima or m_fryslie only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Benish
August 1, 2012


Lead Acquired:
May 27, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
8
great teacher

very patient and good teacher definitely recommend him to everyone who wants to learn how to read and speak farsi
thank you
Benish



Add a follow-up message (Amin Nima or Benish only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Liz
July 21, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 18, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
20
Good Teacher who is open to suggestions to better himself and his student

Amin-

I found him on this website and he contacted me immediately after I contacted him. He is always willing to meet with me whenever he can and around my schedule. He has his lessons prepared and encourages me to practice and participate. I think anyone would benefit from his teaching.



Add a follow-up message (Amin Nima or Liz only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com