Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Simcha Poupko

Review of Simcha Poupko by Kelvin Daz and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Kelvin Daz
September 12, 2013


Lead Acquired:
September 12, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
20
Dedication and Commitment

A truly gifted teacher.
Dedicated and committed to providing hours of time with patience in order to have me understand the content. Very careful and considerate to build a long term working relationship that will get the best out of me! What more could I ask for?!

After time has passed, it is most satisfying to appreciate that it is only because of the hard work the teacher puts into the lessons that I am more confident with where I am with the subject.
Thanks!



Add a follow-up message (Simcha Poupko or Kelvin Daz only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Guckyy
September 12, 2013


Lead Acquired:
September 12, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
120
very knowledgable, flexible and empathic teacher

very intense and long lasting language training.
Classes were always adopted to individual needs.
Simcha also applies a special effort on the second important language learning element, i.e. the countries culture and the background of the language. This also gives an inside to the country of the spoken language resulting in a deeper deployment of the language. I can highly recommend Simcha. Toda ve Mazal Tov



Add a follow-up message (Simcha Poupko or Guckyy only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Samy
July 1, 2013


Lead Acquired:
November 23, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
80
Flexible, efficient, understanding

After having studied in ulpan for a few months, I looked for a private teacher to teach me Hebrew in a way that is closer to what is practised by Israelis. After a first meeting to determine if he could answer my needs, I decided to pursue the learning with him.

He has been a very flexible and understanding teacher. If you know what you exactly want to study, he'll help you to study it. If you're not sure what you should work on, he'll propose you different exercices and explain you in depth the different grammatical rules. His double formation of Hebrew teacher and Rabbi allows him to provide a full picture with his explanations, which is oftenly lacking in regular Hebrew teachers.

I didn't waste my money and my Hebrew skyrocketed over a period of 5 months. I'm very happy of having studied with him, and if I had to do it again, I would.



Add a follow-up message (Simcha Poupko or Samy only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Patricia David
January 19, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 28, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
20
Excellent teacher

I work for a relocation company, and I hired Simcha to teach some of our customers - they are all very happy with his teaching.

Simcha is very passionate about teaching Hebrew.



Add a follow-up message (Simcha Poupko or Patricia David only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2022 mylanguageexchange.com