Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Deborah Aidt

Review of Deborah Aidt by Marion and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Marion
February 10, 2012


Lead Acquired:
January 29, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
50
Nice, helpful and excellent teacher

Passion, patience and fun was the excellent cocktail Deborah made for my 5 year-old daughter to learn English. First year within a mini-school(3 kids) and second year during individual lessons. I can hear the progress my girl made, it is amazing!
As for myself, Deborah was always very available and efficient, she helped my prepare a job interview and did some translation work.
I would definitly recommend Deb for adults as for kids because she has real skills in teaching English in a smooth, precise and very effective way.



Add a follow-up message (Deborah Aidt or Marion only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Maria
September 14, 2011


Lead Acquired:
March 29, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
23
Available, experienced and competent. A good teacher. A partner for success

When I read her post on language-school-teachers I was not sure if to take those private lessons. Today I think it was a really good choice. Deborah has been always ready to explore with me a variety of subjects, and she seemed always preparated. She not only taught english words to me, but english language and approach. A lot of tips, small tricks to get over my routine errors. I'll contact again and again Deborah during all my student life, I'm sure I'll learn always from her!



Add a follow-up message (Deborah Aidt or Maria only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: MaríaGCP
June 15, 2011


Lead Acquired:
November 21, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
25
You will improve your english

Deborah is a very good english teacher. She provide you the material in lessons and she is very willing to help you focusing on you needs. You can talk to her about how you want the lessons to be, she is very flexible and opened to suggestions to improve the lessons. I recommend her to you as english teacher.



Add a follow-up message (Deborah Aidt or MaríaGCP only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Olena
April 17, 2011


Lead Acquired:
January 17, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
14
A good teacher

Deborah Aidt was a very kind and lovely person to have class with. Very well prepared, she provided me very good tools to learning English. She was reliable and with a very good English knowledge, because it is her native language.She is very patient when I have questions and is very thorough in her explanations. I would recommend to have classes with her!




Add a follow-up message (Deborah Aidt or Olena only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2022 mylanguageexchange.com