Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Angelika Kraege

Review of Angelika Kraege by Hanne Vaarala and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Hanne Vaarala
March 10, 2014


Lead Acquired:
July 23, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
25
Excellent German teacher!

Angelika helped with my German greatly; in only 25 hours I learned more with Angelika than in a year of normal tuition. Angelika was very supportive and had excellent teaching materials suited to my professional needs. She is a very hard working teacher who creates personalized materials for her students and uses versatile teaching methods. Thank you Angelika, I hope to get a better Internet connection in the future so that I can continue my studies with you!



Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or Hanne Vaarala only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: rebecca
June 13, 2013


Lead Acquired:
April 9, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
32
Dedicated, experienced, professional and efficient

Angelika is a dedicated, experienced, professional and efficient German teacher. I had previous experiences in learning German in different schools, but none of those experiences were as good as with Angelika. We have only classes online via skype and it works perfectly!

Angelika is dedicated, her lessons contain a mix of conversation, grammar topics followed by exercises and listening. We have a book to follow, but she is not restricted to it. She sends me several extra materials per email, link to interesting online movies and other things that fit to my needs.

Her experience in teaching makes me understand critical grammar points and my pronunciation gets better and better. Her efficiency makes the lessons and topics flow in a very pleasant way.

I’ve been learning with Angelika for 4 months now and I highly recommend Angelika Kräge as an excellent German teacher.




Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or rebecca only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Student
April 14, 2013


Lead Acquired:
April 14, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
15
Customized German lessons

Angelika has been helping me out with German conversation and grammar. She is helpful in finding the appropriate study materials matching the student's specific goals and requirements. Depending on what I need, I have received grammar excersizes and links for short films to help improve my German proficiency.

I believe Angelika is a dedicated and passionate teacher.



Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or Student only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Mihaela
April 11, 2013


Lead Acquired:
November 28, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
10
Professional, efficient and fun

Speaking no word or german, newly arrived in Berlin with a 3 weeks old baby, there was out of the question for me to follow the regular language schools classes, as I had very limited mobility due to my little baby daughter.

I have contacted Angelika and discussed with her my situation. She proposed me to try having the lesson provided via Skype: like this I can organize the lessons at convenient hours and w/o actually leaving the house. Skeptical at first, I went ahead with the trial lesson. And I loved it! Technology wise, it works perfect and Angelika is very efficient and fun professor. I only took 10 lessons as I had to move back to Switzerland but I was very happy with both the results achieved in so little time (i.e. at the end of the 10 lessons I was able to have basic conversation with a neighbor or in a store) and with the quality of the teaching provided by Angelika.

I, therefore, strongly recommend her as a teacher!!!




Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or Mihaela only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Hellert
February 21, 2013


Lead Acquired:
December 16, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
35
Super Teacher

I am a businessman and have little time to learn. I said this when I first met Angelika. O.K., she said and asked what were my goals. I answered: Conversation with customers, business letters and negotiations.
Angelika developed a program for me that brought me closer to my goal without detours.
Her knowledge, professionalism and modern material helped me to build a base of knowledge in a short time.
I'll do it until I'm perfect ...



Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or Hellert only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: hakki
December 10, 2012


Lead Acquired:
October 14, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
40
professional, flexible and patient

I had to pass the A1 exam in shortest possible time (it usually takes 200 hours). With the help from Angelika it took only 40 hours. Her material and introductions are great.
Thank you so much, Angelika!



Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or hakki only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Adelaide84
March 12, 2012


Lead Acquired:
November 17, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
10
customized lessons to meet my needs and strengthen my weaknesses

Angelika customized a language course for me. I needed to work from a book and now the book exercises are easy! She supplemented with relevant material, recognized my language weaknesses, and pushed the intensity level of instruction much higher than I had hoped for. Because of this, I was able to get a lot out of a relatively short time together. Lessons ended because Angelika helped me to reach my goals within a set amount of time, not because I was unsatisfied. It was a period of once a week for about 10 weeks. Recommended :)




Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or Adelaide84 only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Adelaide84
March 12, 2012


Lead Acquired:
November 17, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
10
customized lessons to meet my needs and strengthen my weaknesses

Angelika customized a language course for me. I needed to work from a book and now the book exercises are easy! She supplemented with relevant material, recognized my language weaknesses, and pushed the intensity level of instruction much higher than I had hoped for. Because of this, I was able to get a lot out of a relatively short time together. Lessons ended because Angelika helped me to reach my goals within a set amount of time, not because I was unsatisfied. Recommended :)




Add a follow-up message (Angelika Kraege or Adelaide84 only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2021 mylanguageexchange.com