Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Ellie From Professional Dutch

Review of Ellie From Professional Dutch by joysyl and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: joysyl
October 8, 2014


Lead Acquired:
July 24, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
30
most dedicated teacher ever

Yael is de beste leraar die Ik ooit heb gehad.

Ik houd ervan vreemde talen te leren. De Nederlandse taal is heel anders dan mijn moedertaal (chinees) en ook dan Frans. Ik was nieuwsgierig en wilde een nieuwe, onbekende taal leren. Vorig jaar heb Ik Yael op internet ontmoet, daarom begonnen onze een uur per week lessen. Van het begin kon Ik geen nederlands spreken maar Yael was een geboren leraar: altijd behulpzaam, toegewild en geduldig...
Dankzig haar ervaring en professionele kwaliteiten kan Ik eindelijk een beetje Nederlands spreken. Dus beveel Ik haar van harte aan!
Ik hoop Dat Ik nog het Hebreeuws met haar om te Keren kan! Dank u wel!!!





Add a follow-up message (Ellie From Professional Dutch or joysyl only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Eva Lev
April 27, 2014


Lead Acquired:
March 29, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
50
Thank you Ellie!

I have to deeply thank Ellie for all of her great efforts in teaching me Dutch from level 0! Her patience and dedication always pushed me to do better and try my best. She is a great teacher and I highly recommend her. One of the greatest things I liked about the lessons is that Ellie makes sure her student feels comfortable to let go and start speaking the language, while kindly pointing out mistakes and encourages the student to correct them. Ellie was very enthusiastic in every lesson and I want to personally thank her for all she has taught me!

x



Add a follow-up message (Ellie From Professional Dutch or Eva Lev only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Laurence
January 8, 2014


Lead Acquired:
October 7, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
10
Helpful and patient teacher

Ellie is a very patient teacher. She spots the mistakes you make and corrects them directly so you can learn from your own mistakes. She also comes with nice exercises so you can practice what she has taught you.



Add a follow-up message (Ellie From Professional Dutch or Laurence only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Mila
July 27, 2013


Lead Acquired:
May 27, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
20
Highly recommended teacher and great value for money!!

I have taken more than 20 lessons with Ellie so far and I can absolutely recommend this teacher to anyone who wants / needs to learn the Dutch language.

Ellie is a very skilled and experienced teacher. She uses a professional language board tooling to conduct lessons which allows to simulate a face-to-face / class room lesson, and makes the learning process very efficient. But moreover, I mostly appreciated Elli’s full dedication, a very structured, tailored and results oriented learning approach.

My situation has been fairly demanding as I had spoken spoken/understood some Dutch (being a German speaker) but I urgently needed to become fluent. Ellie has set up a language program for me, fully tailored to my needs and work environment. Very quickly I was able to see my progress in learning Dutch, and I would like to thank Ellie for all her help in this!

Highly recommended teacher and an absolute great value for money!!



Add a follow-up message (Ellie From Professional Dutch or Mila only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Nellie
April 3, 2013


Lead Acquired:
March 20, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
10
One of the best teachers I have ever had in my life

I really like lessons with Ellie!!! While studying English I had a lot of different teachers (at school, University, language schools etc) but Ellie is one of the best ones I have ever had! She has a very complete and professional teaching system and she really enjoys what she does. Very patient but enthusiastic. Always explains rules and questions very clear and detailed, can write you long emails to explain if you have any addtional questions between lessons. She also gives homework which is very useful to do. She doesnt give you even a little chance to misunderstand something, will be patiently correct you everytime and give many examples to make it clear for you. I recommend Ellie without any hesitations as a perfect teacher to learn Dutch. It is really pity for me that she doesnt teach English. I would love to take her English lessons also.



Add a follow-up message (Ellie From Professional Dutch or Nellie only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2021 mylanguageexchange.com