Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - HENRY ALFARO

Review of HENRY ALFARO by Blair and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Blair
March 21, 2012


Lead Acquired:
September 2, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
16
Excellent

Henry was excellent to work with. He drilled my husband and me on verbs which I was having difficulty with. Conversations were done in Spanish. We worked on my medical language skills as I work in the county hospital in Dallas. He was very patient and always prompt. I found the homework to be helpful and his manual effective. He recommended good resource books as well.
I wish we had more time for his tutoring, but we will hire him again soon.




Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Blair only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Angela Pagoria
November 18, 2011


Lead Acquired:
July 3, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
80
Henry has been FANTASTIC!

We have loved having Henry as a professor! We have a class of about 10 Dallas Cowboys employees and he has been able to customize our lessons to fit our different skill sets. We are planning to have Henry back for another semester. He is highly recommended in our book!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Angela Pagoria only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: NickM
April 13, 2011


Lead Acquired:
February 12, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
8
The ideal teacher

Our experience with Henry was excellent. Here is my impression:

Focused on teaching - uses time efficiently
Varies the approach well (translate, drills, read, cards, etc.)
Always on time
Very likeable
Highly effective in his approach

We highly recommend Henry. You will be very happy with his service.





Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or NickM only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Doug
April 10, 2011


Lead Acquired:
December 15, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
24
Great Teacher

Henry is an excellent teacher with a very unique method of teaching and a great sense of humor. He adapts to your knowledge level, speed and requirements for learning.

My partner and I wanted to get back into Spanish after both having been away for a number of years. We chose to start off at the beginner level again and we quickly accelerated to grammar and conversations.

Henry gave us the confidence to test ourselves on a trip to Puerto Rico and we did amazingly well.

We would not hesitate to recommend Henry and will very likely be going back to him for some more advanced help after we do some self study.

Thanks Henry!!!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Doug only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sachiko Mori
March 21, 2010


Lead Acquired:
November 8, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
50
A creative teacher with affective eucational approach.

I have been fortunate to be acquainted with a devoted teacher Henry for the past 3 months. He is always observant on my weak areas and works until I come to a complete understanding. He has an excellent approach to balancing all elements of language learning. Every lesson he will cover reading- pronunciation, dictation, vocabulary memorization,grammar, quiz, homework and spends 1/3 of time in conversation. He speaks beautifully and clearly, very easy to understand. I have lived in 5 different countries in my life. I find his teaching very unique and professional.I recommend him very highly.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Sachiko Mori only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Alexa
November 30, 2009


Lead Acquired:
July 3, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
30
Passionate, Professional & gives 110%

Henry is an amazing instructor for anyone willing to learn Spanish at any level. He is always early, thinks of creative ways to help you learn and goes above and beyong in trying to adjust to your type of learning and even researches specific subjects that you are interested in learning. Henry has done everything to help me from sending me recommendations on English/Spanish Electronic dictionaries to researching specific techinical vocabulary used only in the Journalism field. He has helped me improve in my reading, writing and speech. I am now more fluid when I speak and much more comfortable with my grammar when I write. If you are considering a Spanish teacher, he is the perfect choice. I have recommended him to my father who is also interested in learning Spanish. This class is not intimidating, if you put in the work you are guarunteed to see results. Not only that, but he teaches you about the Latin culture and even throws in a couple of jokes so you are more immerged in the language. I highly recommend Henry to anyone, even if it isn't already, Spanish will soon be your favorite subject to study!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Alexa only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: O'Neika
October 30, 2009


Lead Acquired:
June 12, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
30
Henry is a great help to all that want to learn or improve their spanish.

My time with Henry has been joyous. I am more confident when speaking than I was when I started 5 or 6 months ago. I definitely have been able to connect the missing pieces in some of my grammer and prepositional use when speaking and writing in spanish, and my vocabulary has grown significantly, which is quite helpful. I am glad to finally have meet someone I can connect with.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or O'Neika only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: rreim
June 17, 2009


Lead Acquired:
February 12, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
26
Very pleased with Henry's professionalism and good-nature

I am very satisfied. My vocabulary is much larger and I am more confident in my ability to carry on a conversation in spanish as well as write in spanish.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or rreim only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tom
April 12, 2009


Lead Acquired:
March 1, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
5
Very adaptive to learner's skill level

Henry is an excellent teacher, I had to stop lessons for now for other reasons but overall I was very satisfied. He was very quick to adjust to my ability and work on my weak points. Always on time to our lessons and very professional.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Tom only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Duncan Wilcox
January 22, 2009


Lead Acquired:
January 12, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
20
Excellent, enjoyable educational experience

Henry is an excellent teacher who within hours of starting Spanish, this was my first Spanish experience, had me talking in short sentences. Quickly we have been able to have conversations, which I have found exciting and rewarding. He makes the lessons enjoyable and he is very humorous.
We have had lessons both face to face and over the web and both have worked extremely well. I would highly recommend Henry to anyone who wished to learn to speak spanish. I continue to take lessons from him and enjoy it greatly.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Duncan Wilcox only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Vincent Giunta
January 16, 2009


Lead Acquired:
October 20, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
15
Henry is punctual, patient and pratical...the perfect teacher

I have been working with Henry for about 2 months, and have learned more than in any classes I had taken previously. Henry is very patient and helps me through some of the issues I find more challenging. Henry makes learning both relaxed and fun. I cannot ask for a better teacher...



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Vincent Giunta only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Andre Quillen
December 19, 2008


Lead Acquired:
August 2, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
40
El professor lo mejor!!

Henry is a great teacher -- a native speaker with extensive experience teaching the language, who is very punctual and very professional.

Within a few months of working with Henry, we had built up a nice vocabulary, a list of 100 verbs, and numerous verb tenses. He is highly recommended.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Andre Quillen only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Elena
December 11, 2008


Lead Acquired:
June 12, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
36
With Henry you can learn Spanish with just a fraction of a typical effort!

Can the 80/20 rule apply to learning Spanish? With Henry it can, since after just a few months of lessons I was able to have conversations in Spanish - on my trip to Argentina. He works with you to build your confidence and vocabulary necessary to communicate in Spanish. I had taken Spanish classes before, but the level of progress I made with Henry in just a few months is so much greater than during several semesters of Spanish classes at school. (In fact, I would now say that taking Spanish at school was really a waste of time - compared to Henry's lessons). He emphasizes things that really matter and customizes his classes according to the student's needs and skill level.
In addition, Henry is extremely professional - always on time and with a great attitude. He has a great sense of humor, which makes his lessons fun to attend!
I highly recommend Henry to anyone looking to learn or improve their Spanish-speaking skills effectely and painlessly.




Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Elena only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Kevin
July 2, 2008


Lead Acquired:
December 10, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
60
Henry makes learning Spanish enjoyable.

Henry taught me some past present and future tenses and I found his method of teaching very helpful. He works to make it a relaxing atmosphere for the student and is more than willing to work around my hectic schedule. I found his homework lessons quite helpful in learning Spanish. If I have friends who are looking to be tutored in Spanish I will be more than willing to direct them his way.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Kevin only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Michelle
July 1, 2008


Lead Acquired:
January 10, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
999
Awesome teacher!

Henry is the greatest teacher! I look forward to class every week. He is always pleasant and fun and makes the learning process very enjoyable. I feel like I have made so much progress and because the classes are so great I will continue!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Michelle only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Melissa Gordon
June 15, 2008


Lead Acquired:
December 14, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
2
Henry is an excellent teacher for all ages and levels!

Henry is an excellent Spanish instructor. I have attended classes with others but Henry outshines them all. He is consistently pleasant, always on time and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him so much that I recommmended him to my husband and two children. We are all at different levels of learning and experience; yet Henry has the expertise to teach my young children just learning Spanish as well as my husband who is relatively fluent but needs fine tuning in his conversation skills. We all enjoy Henry and look forward to our lessons with him. My family and I highly recommend Henry without any reservations or hesitation. Melissa



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Melissa Gordon only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Hugh Ferguson
May 2, 2008


Lead Acquired:
January 28, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
25
An experienced, excellent maestro!

My objective in engaging Henry Alfaro as a teacher/tutor was primarily to improve my ability to converse in Spanish, but also to expand my vocabulary and knowledge of Spanish grammer. I have been extremely pleased with the progress I have made in all three aspects with Henry's help. Henry is very punctual, always arrives for the appointment in good humor, and has an endearing personality, with the result that each appointment is a fruitful, pleasing learning experience.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Hugh Ferguson only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Marbeth
December 6, 2007


Lead Acquired:
September 20, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
20
Henry is an attentive and fully dedicated instructor.

Henry is knowledgeable and picks up on your skill level immediately. He has a manner that is easy to work with an fully dedicated to students improvement. I will continue to work with Henry.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Marbeth only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Patty Hendricks
November 22, 2007


Lead Acquired:
July 12, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
40
The "Go to guy" for Spanish Lessons!

Henry is an extremely effective teacher. I read all of his reviews prior to writing mine. There is nothing I can add to the accolades on his behalf EXCEPT that words don't translate how gifted a teacher he is. I have learned more from Henry in my time with him than I have in any class I've taken. If you are serious about learning spanish (or just want something fun and different in your life) he is the teacher for you. Even my words can't express how wonderful he is. Experience his effectiveness for yourself and you will see what we are talking about!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Patty Hendricks only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: susan
November 18, 2007


Lead Acquired:
June 13, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
50
Henry is the BEST!

Henry is a true professional and highly recommended. He brings enthusiasm and humor to the class while keeping it challenging and educational. I appreciate his flexibility in scheduling (due to my crazy work hours) and adaptability to my learning style and speed. Starting with nada, I can now carry on an elementary conversation in Spanish.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or susan only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Craig
September 19, 2007


Lead Acquired:
March 9, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
72
Very Good Teacher

Henry has a very good ability to work with you on what you want to learn and what you are having trouble with. I would recommmend him highly.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Craig only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sarah Townsend
September 5, 2007


Lead Acquired:
April 9, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
28
Fantastic instructor!

I started with Henry with almost no ability to speak Spanish and a great concern that I could not learn a foreign language. My husband had some grasp of Spanish, but both of us wanted to better learn spelling, pronunciation and grammatical construction, not simply to learn some commands or a few phrases. We both work in health care and have a need to be able to converse with some of our patients in their native language. Working with Henry has given both of us the foundation and the confidence to speak another language. Henry is always prompt and always energetic and can meet your scheduling needs. I highly recommend him!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Sarah Townsend only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Lori Feehan
July 31, 2007


Lead Acquired:
January 30, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
40
Excellent teacher, makes class alot of fun.

We are moving very rapidly. I have taken Spanish before but have never moved this far in such a short period of time. Henry uses lots of conversation and is a very effective teacher. I highly recommend him.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Lori Feehan only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jennifer Watson
May 29, 2007


Lead Acquired:
January 11, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
24
Completely worth the time and money!

Henry is a truly fabulous Spanish teacher. Instead of taking a "one size fits all" approach to teaching, he really tailors his lessons to each individual students' needs. And he teaches in a way that really engages and motivates. Henry is very flexible and accommodating with his schedule, which makes it very easy for busy professionals (such as myself) to take lessons on a regular basis. He is also always on time so that we can maximize our lesson time. In addition, Henry has a wonderful sense of humor, which makes for really fun lessons! I've learned more with Henry in just a few months than I learned in years of Spanish classes when I was in school. My lessons with Henry are definitely a good investment of both my time and money. I'd gladly refer Henry to anyone wanting or needing to learn Spanish!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Jennifer Watson only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jim Price
May 14, 2007


Lead Acquired:
January 4, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
30
The Best Spanish Tutor Out There!

Unlike many tutors whose only goal is to equip you with a handful of business-related phrases and take your money, Henry provides a solid grounding in the fundamentals of Spanish. With his approach, I am already able to read, write, and speak with enough facility to transact in Spanish. At this pace, I will be very comfortable and very fluent in no time. Henry is professional, draws from a wide variety of teaching techniques, and tailors each session to maximize my learning. More importantly, he makes each session fun and interesting, and the time races by. I would recommend Henry to anyone who would like to learn Spanish, especially those who have had a less than satisfactory experience with a previous tutor. With him, you can't help but learn Spanish the right way.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Jim Price only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Suzanne
April 23, 2007


Lead Acquired:
September 16, 2006

Hours of Instructions:
50
Henry es Excelente!

I highly recommend Henry. He is early to every class and very well prepared with many different activites to help practice Spanish. One of the best things about Henry is that he really encourages you to speak only Spanish, and not resort to English. His style is excellent for somebody who is looking to not only speak spanish quickly, but also understand it. I have been studying with him for 7 months and can already understand TV shows in Spanish and speak to people in stores completely in Spanish. On top of all that, Henry is a great guy and lots of fun to spend time with!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Suzanne only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: John Neubauer
March 9, 2007


Lead Acquired:
April 8, 2006

Hours of Instructions:
32
A very dedicated instructor who's delivery style is entertaining and educational

Henry is a very effective instuctor. He makes learning a fun and exciting experience. I have learned a lot from him, even more than I thought I did. I would recommend Henry to anyone who is serious about wanting to learn Spanish.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or John Neubauer only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Casey
November 28, 2006


Lead Acquired:
July 22, 2006

Hours of Instructions:
50
Excellent Spanish Teacher

Henry is "The Best" foreign language teachers I have ever taken from. He always shows up on time with a great attitude and a smile on his face. Because of his positive attitude, it makes it very easy to learn from him. His style of teaching is great for every level of Spanish. I would HIGHLY reccommend Henry as a Spanish Teacher! He is full of knowledge and is happy to help you with any problems you might have. I am a very busy person, whcich Henry has made easy to meet with me each week. It is because of him that I will have the opportunity to advance within my company.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Casey only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Kendra Waller
September 13, 2006


Lead Acquired:
May 23, 2006

Hours of Instructions:
24
Excellent education

Henry is an excellent teacher and keeps the lesson interesting. He is well organized and has a flexible structure he works within. I have learned so much more from him in 3 months than I ever had in other classes for 3 plus years!! His materials are diverse, but relevant to the language. In addition, he always keeps the student's goals in mind.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Kendra Waller only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ross
August 29, 2006


Lead Acquired:
February 21, 2006

Hours of Instructions:
20
Henry is Fantastic!

Henry is a wonderful Spanish teacher. He great has a great outlook on life that makes his classes fun and interesting. His teaching skills are excellent and he is a very professional person. Henry is willing to work with your personal needs to make the learning experience as effective as possible. He is punctual and always prepared. Personally, I feel that my level of Spanish improved greatly and I felt more confident and comfortable speaking only after the first few lessons. I love my classes with him and hope to be able to continue for a long time to come.
Muchas Gracias Henry!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Ross only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tammy Stilling
August 29, 2006


Lead Acquired:
July 11, 2005

Hours of Instructions:
70
Henry is one of those special teachers that is truly passionate about teaching.

Henry possesses those special skills that make the difference between a good teacher and a GREAT teacher. He was always timely, professional, and patient, while maintaining an unbelievable sense of humor. He taught both myself, and my 6 1/2 year old daughter. His approach with my children was caring and fun and they always looked forward to seeing Mr. Henry. I would HIGHLY recommend Henry to anyone. He is extremely adaptable to all learning styles and levels. We miss him terribly, but we moved too far away for us continue our lessons. I know we will never find anyone like Henry again.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Tammy Stilling only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Amy Wright
August 5, 2006


Lead Acquired:
April 25, 2006

Hours of Instructions:
24
Excellent Teacher!

I contacted Henry and he promptly set up an appointment with me to tell me about his teaching methods. We were starting classes within the week. Henry meets with me 2 hours per week and his classes are well organized and fun. He packs a lot of information into 2 hours. He is prompt and professional. I have learned a tremendous amount in 3 months and am already reading, spelling and speaking much more that I expected. My goal is to be fluent and I know that with Henry's help I will achieve this goal. Henry will work with you at your own pace and will tailor the homework and class material to your specific needs. So far it has been an excellent experience.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Amy Wright only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Lisa
March 15, 2006


Lead Acquired:
June 28, 2005

Hours of Instructions:
45
Henry is fabulous

Henry is a fabulous teacher. He quickly assess your skill level and adapts his teaching methods accordingly. He utlizes many teaching methods, so that the class does not get boring. He also challenges you with each class. Henry goes above and beyond just being a teacher - he truly has an interest in your learning. He is very kind, always punctual, and really fun to be around. Everyone in our house loves Henry - the animals, my little boy, everyone!



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Lisa only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Linda
December 12, 2005


Lead Acquired:
June 1, 2005

Hours of Instructions:
22
Henry is an exceptional teacher

I met with Henry 2 hours a week for 11 weeks; stopped only because my travel schedule has been too heavy these last few months. I have taken several Spanish classes at the junior college as well as a more intensive Spanish program, but I continued to struggle with the language. It seems I had a mental block that prevented me from advancing past a certain point. Working with Henry, my Spanish began improving dramatically and I am finally gaining confidence in my ability to become bilingual. I anticipate taking additional classes from Henry once my workload lightens up a little.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Linda only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Alison Robertson
May 18, 2005


Lead Acquired:
February 4, 2005

Hours of Instructions:
8
Henry is the best

We are a group of 5 and Henry comes into our office once a week to teach us Spanish. Henry is punctual, articulate and fun. Our knowledge of Spanish varies, however Henry teaches the class effectively and never leaves anyone behind. His teaching skills are excellant and the teaching materials are interesting. I would recommend Henry as a tutor for any age and level of Spanish. The best part is that the classes are fun whilst you are learning.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Alison Robertson only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Kristin Jackson
May 17, 2005


Lead Acquired:
October 26, 2004

Hours of Instructions:
10
An excelent instructor!

Henry is a wonderful instructor. I have taken spanish off and on over the past 10 years and Henry is one of my most favorite instructors I have ever had. He is very professional, flexible in his scehdule, pacient, and knowlegeable. I have learned so much from him and would recommend him to anyone. If you are trying to decide on which tutor to choose and your goal is to learn or improve your spanish, I absolutely suggest that you choose Henry.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Kristin Jackson only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Christiane Roehrborn
May 13, 2005


Lead Acquired:
October 18, 2004

Hours of Instructions:
20
AN excellent tutor

With Henry learning a new language is so much fun. Henry is very professional and yet tailors his lessons to my needs. His teaching style is varied and always interesting. His materials are very instructive and easy to work with, even homework becomes a fun part of my week. His multiple previous teaching experiences make him a very effective tutor. If you are looking for a fun and successful learning situation he is the one.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Christiane Roehrborn only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tameka Jones
April 28, 2005


Lead Acquired:
December 18, 2004

Hours of Instructions:
32
Learning Spanish with Henry Alfaro

My Spanish tutor Henry Alfaro is excellent. He is very professional, punctual, and effective with his teaching. Henry has been tutoring me for about 4 months now, 2 hours each week. I am learning so much. He is very determined and serious about his teaching. He is very easy going, has a sense of humor and is comfortable to be around. He strives for excellence and pushes me to do my best in learning the Spanish language. My goal is to learn how to speak Spanish fluently and if I continue my lessons with Henry, I should definately reach my goal.



Add a follow-up message (HENRY ALFARO or Tameka Jones only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com