Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Anuja Deshpande

Review of Anuja Deshpande by Raina Pinge and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Raina Pinge
February 25, 2017


Lead Acquired:
July 28, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
6
Patient, flexible, excellent tutor.

Anuja was teaching my son Marathi. Marathi not being his first language she was extremely patient, flexible with hours and had great study material. She made the lessons in a way that he could understand. She is a wonderful tutor who has a great command on the language. I highly recommend her for your little ones!




Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Raina Pinge only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Raina Pinge
February 25, 2017


Lead Acquired:
July 28, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
6
Patient, flexible, excellent tutor.

Anuja was teaching my son Marathi. Marathi not being his first language she was extremely patient, flexible with hours and had great study material. She made the lessons in a way that he could understand. She is a wonderful tutor who has a great command on the language. I highly recommend her for your little ones!




Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Raina Pinge only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Karina Page
September 29, 2013


Lead Acquired:
September 25, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
60
Best Marathi Teacher!

I have been working with Anuja Deshpande for 3 years now,
and have been totally impressed with her customized lessons, teaching experience, breadth of materials, etc. She is a lovely person, very patient and helpful in every way towards learning. I could not ask for more in a language teacher!



Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Karina Page only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Rob
August 5, 2013


Lead Acquired:
May 15, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
30
Marathi teachers are hard to come by

She was very flexible with time and extremely patient. The language is difficult for English speakers, and she understood that.

Her lessons were very organized.



Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Rob only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Luana Knowlton
May 5, 2013


Lead Acquired:
February 10, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
5
Encouraging, Kind, and Dependable Tutor

Anuja is a very kind and encouraging tutor of Sanskrit. She was prepared to share her own materials and willing to work with mine as well. My particular interest was working on improving my pronunciation of Sanskrit. I sent her a vocabulary list from a current chapter I was studying at home, and she pronounced the words for me, adding some very interesting information about how some of the words are actually used. Anuja was always prompt and is a good communicator.



Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Luana Knowlton only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Lee Goldberg
April 6, 2010


Lead Acquired:
February 28, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
15
Anuja was very helpful, friendly, patient, flexible, and cooperative.

Anuja was effective both in teaching from her own Sanskrit materials and from those I was using already. Her helpful, patient attitude, and her evident kindness and warmth, really made a difference in making the experience a positive one.



Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Lee Goldberg only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Justin O'Shea
March 25, 2010


Lead Acquired:
August 10, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
30
Excellent Teacher

Anuja is a great Hindi teacher, she has been helping me for a few months now. She is very patient and flexible - she is very willing to customize the lesson plans to my preferences. She helped me improve the reading and writing of the Devengari script, and has continually helped me in the process of perfecting the pronunciation. She has sent me very helpful worksheets and wordbanks that are very useful in studying the languages.

Anuja is very friendly, personable, and easy to talk to via skype. She makes learning Hindi fun, and I always enjoy our side conversations about Bollywood!

Anuja is a very efficient tutor and clearly knows Hindi very well. She is very eager to share her knowledge with everyone. Overall, I would highly recommend Anuja to anyone interested in learning Hindi.



Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Justin O'Shea only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Shalina
May 10, 2009


Lead Acquired:
January 17, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
50
Excellent Hindi Grammar Lessons from this teacher.

Anujaji take me the intricacies of Hindi grammar and how to apply them. Though I had been speaking Hindi for some time with family members, I was making a lot of grammatical mistakes and could not read smoothly. Mrs. Deshpande created a curiculum to fit my specific needs and both my grammar and reading have sharpened significantly.



Add a follow-up message (Anuja Deshpande or Shalina only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2020 mylanguageexchange.com