Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered)

Review of Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) by Jinlong and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jinlong
February 11, 2016


Lead Acquired:
February 9, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
3
Sunny keeps my kids engaged!

Sunny is a great teacher, nice, patient and always keeps my kids engaged!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Jinlong only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Cross John
August 17, 2012


Lead Acquired:
August 10, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
3
Thank you!

Good lessons. Thank you, Sunny!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Cross John only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Henry
July 31, 2012


Lead Acquired:
July 26, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
3
Terrific lesson

Terrific lesson. I am starting to speak Chinese Mandarin and understand in other contexts. Sunny is the best. We had lots of fun.



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Henry only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Joseph
July 23, 2012


Lead Acquired:
July 16, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
3
Excellent!

Excellent!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Joseph only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Emily
July 14, 2012


Lead Acquired:
July 10, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
5
Highly recommended

I really enjoyed my lessons with Sunny and will be booking more. She is very patient and her lesson was interactive . She is willing to design the lesson based on the needs of the student. Highly recommended



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Emily only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Paulo
May 31, 2012


Lead Acquired:
May 27, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
5
Sunny's is a very good teacher!

Sunny's is a very good teacher! I enjoyed my lesson a lot!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Paulo only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jerry Carter
April 20, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 27, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
10
Excellent teacher

Sunny is a patient and excellent teacher. I highly recommend her to all the students who want to learn Chinese Mandarin!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Jerry Carter only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: josephcarter
December 28, 2011


Lead Acquired:
December 16, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
8
Sunny's class was absolutely the best

Sunny's class was absolutely the best and very enjoyable. I would recommend her to everyone that would like to learn Chinese. Thanks Sunny. xiexie!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or josephcarter only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ashley Bell
November 6, 2011


Lead Acquired:
October 28, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
5
Really funny lesson and well-pepared teacher!

Really funny lesson and well-prepared teacher! We started from the real beginnings of Chinese language and already learned some expressions! Good material, Thank you!



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Ashley Bell only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: fred59
October 18, 2011


Lead Acquired:
October 8, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
3
nice teacher!

A very good, patient teacher! I'm looking forward to working with her again.



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or fred59 only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tatiana
October 11, 2011


Lead Acquired:
September 25, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
2
Intuitive and adaptable teacher

I am very pleased I met Sunny through this website, she understands exactly what I need and how I can move forward with my Chinese skills. She realized immediately what my flaws were and used her experience to provide me with the examples I need to express myself in Chinese. I am looking forward to many more classes with her. Thanks Sunny




Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Tatiana only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Emily
October 8, 2011


Lead Acquired:
October 5, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
5
Her lesson is easy and fun!

I'm a totally beginner but Sunny's class is easy and fun! Chinese is hard but Sunny makes me feel so confident. xiexie ni, Sunny. :-)



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Emily only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jennifer
September 16, 2011


Lead Acquired:
September 10, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
6
Sunny is a very good and exceptionally friendly teacher.

Sunny is a very good and exceptionally friendly teacher. I have learned to talk a little bit of Chinese just in a few months. Also I missed a lesson due to a business meeting I had abroad and she still grants me a make up lesson. This is very special and kind of her. Good teacher, flexible teacher, friendly teacher and she knows how to teach you Chinese by letting you talk, ask questions and answer questions.



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Jennifer only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Lilla
September 13, 2011


Lead Acquired:
September 9, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
3
The way Sunny teaches

The way Sunny teaches Chinese is a way that very much appeals to me. She is a very good teacher, teaching a quite difficult language for western people but after some patience does manage for you to be able to start understanding and talking Chinese



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Lilla only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: michael
August 19, 2011


Lead Acquired:
August 10, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
10
Thank you!

I have had online lessons with Sunny and I liked them a lot!!! Sunny is a very patient and intuitive teacher - which is a tremendous help when learning Chinese.



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or michael only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Danny
August 8, 2011


Lead Acquired:
August 8, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
260
Sunny is such a nice teacher!

Before I take my first Chinese lesson,I could not understand the meaning of 'ni hao' , till i find this perfect teacher who will not let you go till you understand, Sunny. If you think Mandrin is difficult it is because you have never met such a nice teacher. ллÄ㣬SunnyÀÏʦ¡£ÄãÊÇÒ»¸öºÜºÃµÄÀÏʦ£¬ÎÒºÜϲ»¶Äã...



Add a follow-up message (Sunny Dang( Kids lesson offered) or Danny only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com