Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Sebastian Tours

Review of Sebastian Tours by Tom and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tom
February 24, 2015


Lead Acquired:
July 14, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
200
Great!

I have been with Sebastian for over 1.5 years. Since then, we have talked about almost everything. His materials are effective, and he knows what he is talking about in terms of the language (as hard as I try to prove otherwise ^_^).

He is very open-minded and flexible about lesson structure, what you as a learner need (especially if you are busy), but also as a general person, and as a result, I feel extremely comfortable with him I know that I have a safe space and a fun space, as well as a place to solidify my German.



Add a follow-up message (Sebastian Tours or Tom only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tom89
June 10, 2014


Lead Acquired:
April 28, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
30
Excellent teacher

Sebastian is a very effective teacher. I had a specific goal in mind when I started studying. Sebastian was able to quickly determine my weaknesses and strengths. We concentrated on my weak points and as a result I was able to not only attain my goal, but do even better than I hoped.

Sebastian is also a nice guy with a good sense of humor, so the lessons weren't boring. I highly recommend him.



Add a follow-up message (Sebastian Tours or Tom89 only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Yury
April 26, 2014


Lead Acquired:
September 29, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
70
Nice person, great teacher

Sebastian is a very interesting person to talk to. I have enjoyed all of our sessions. Notably, he is very flexible in his methods. He has carefully designed a program to attain my individual goals the quickest. Thanks to him I've gained confidence to speak in German. I can wholeheartedly recommend him to students of all ages.



Add a follow-up message (Sebastian Tours or Yury only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Daniel
December 8, 2013


Lead Acquired:
September 5, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
32
Highly Recommended

Sebastian Tours is an excellent tutor for anyone who wants to improve his/her German language proficiency. In my own experience, this is especially the case for those who have reached the upper-intermediate or advanced levels of the language, and who have a particular interest in some aspect of the culture and/or history of the German-speaking world. (However, I am quite sure that he is equally as skilled as a teacher for those who are complete beginners, as well.) In short, he is much more than just a "native-speaker."



Add a follow-up message (Sebastian Tours or Daniel only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com