Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Richie Morgan

Review of Richie Morgan by omo and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: omo
August 26, 2016


Lead Acquired:
August 18, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
60
HE IS THE BEST

Dr Richie is a nice and understanding teacher.He is the best so far.once i resume my lectures again i will like him to take me. Hen hao teaching



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or omo only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Folajoke Odusina
March 10, 2016


Lead Acquired:
March 8, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
35
Easy way to learn chinese

Dr Richard is a welcoming man, he try as much as possible to carry the student along. Even though you facing facing challenges, he keep an encouraging us is simple, you will soon get there. Bravo to him Dr Richard.



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Folajoke Odusina only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Sam Odusina
March 10, 2016


Lead Acquired:
March 8, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
35
Very Good

I am very satisfied with the teaching method and approach. Very encouraging and was able to make Chinese language easy to learn.
I actually enjoyed his lectures



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Sam Odusina only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: pholar
June 11, 2015


Lead Acquired:
April 10, 2015

Hours of Instructions:
60
he is an easygoing and patient lecturer

The language is made easier for me to understand by my lecturer and he made it stress less been that sometimes I regard it as a stressful language which it isn’t .
Thus far I have been able learn how to greet, speak little Chinese Putonghua alongside the Chinese numbers and Chinese characters that are easier to learn.
Further I regard the Chinese dialogue (dui hua) as one comprehensive aspect in Putonghua. I have given this language so much respect since I have respected it thus far.
I take my bow by saying my lecturer has been the best.





Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or pholar only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Chituga Weli
December 31, 2013


Lead Acquired:
December 31, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
32
My teacher has hepled me to learn more about Chinese at a beginner's level.

He was very effective in explaining characters / pinyins in ways which were easy to remember. I am also progressing at a steady pace which I am very happy with, so I am even more interested in learning the Language.



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Chituga Weli only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ichechi Weli
December 31, 2013


Lead Acquired:
December 31, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
60
Mr Richie is a very qualified teacher

Ni hao!
Mr RIchie has been teaching me for quite some time and he has helped me progress further in the language.
I would strongly recommend him if you are seeking a qualified teacher





Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Ichechi Weli only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ichechi Weli
December 31, 2013


Lead Acquired:
December 31, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
60
Mr Richie is a very qualified teacher

Ni hao!
Mr RIchie has been teaching me for quite some time and he has helped me progress further in the language.
I would strongly recommend him if you are seeking a qualified teacher





Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Ichechi Weli only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: georgina
November 8, 2013


Lead Acquired:
November 8, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
6
i like my teacher. putong hua is easy to learn and understand with him.

i was highly satisfied as well as impressed with his teachering. my notion was it would take more than the 3months am having to spend learning it to understand such a language but he makes it easy and simple to understand as well as fun. he is friendly and patient and that is a rare combination to find in teachers. am highly satisfied. if told to pick a teacher again i will definately pick him. thank you



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or georgina only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Alicia
November 2, 2013


Lead Acquired:
July 1, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
60
An Aphoristic remark for the best Hanyu teacher....

Nǐ hǎo lǎoshī 你好老师, Am a big fan to languages, i consider myself as a polyglot but during my course in learning lanugages,i haven't come across any foreign language teacher that's ecstatic to teaching foreign language as Sir Richie Morgan.

Sir Richie, has a profound knowledge in Hanyu(chinese language),history and culture of Zhōngguórén(Chinese people). He is a affable teacher yet his scrupulous personality propelled me as a student to give in my very best in
pronouncing correctly.

His unique strategies to teaching made me love Hanyu (Chinese Language) because he came to my level and teach me in the very way i understands.

However, i am so elated to have Sir Richie as my Chinese teacher.I now know so many basic characters, my grammar and sentence formations are really great. Eureka!!! Uh ! La ! La. And am encouraging anyone that wants to study Chinese Language to contact Sir Richie Morgan Asap because he gives u the exact value for your money and time in place of knowledge acquired.

Xie xie lǎoshī, nin haoren.



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Alicia only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: asefeoluwa
August 30, 2013


Lead Acquired:
August 30, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
45
CHINESE SO FAR...

I did not know anything about Chinese before I started this lessons but sir Richie has taught me how to carry out a conversation in Chinese and how to write some Chinese characters. He is very atient and willing to see his student speak with correct pronunciations. He is very practical. He is also very vast in the culture and history. He brings it down to your pace but he is also determined to see you finish your syllabus in time. You just have to be willing to learn, leave the rest to him



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or asefeoluwa only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: kemmy
May 31, 2013


Lead Acquired:
May 5, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
40
I have the best Chinese(Mandarin)teacher.

So far,I have being learning really fast because my teacher is a very patient man he takes his time and he wants the best for his students at all times.
Before I actually started this language course,it seemed very hard and funny when I hear it on T.V but because of my passion for languages and my university course of study I realized the need to learn the language. And now I even go outside to tell people"The language is not as hard as it seems" and they all wonder what is wrong.
I hope to go deep and futher into learning Chinese(Mandarin). Its a beautiful language! I am enjoying it!

Xiexie nin



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or kemmy only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Nonye
May 19, 2013


Lead Acquired:
May 18, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
60
Chinese lanuage de-mystified

I decided to learn Chinese language on a whim and also to help communicate with business partners in China.

Since I started attending Sir Richie's classes, I went from knowing no Chinese word to speaking and writing Chinese in 3 weeks. I was amazed really.

He is able to teach the Language so concisely and clearly. He pains-takingly ensures that you get the pronunciations right and never hurries you along.

In fact my sojourn into learning Chinese has been a great experience all thanks to Sir Richie.

XieXie



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Nonye only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: omo
February 21, 2013


Lead Acquired:
November 20, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
20
Sir Richie Morgan, is a such a great teacher. 'm glad He taught me.

He teaches you like a child should be taught. He makes sure that you are well grounded in one stage before he proceeds to the next. My fears died after my first class with Him. He is very effective. Sir Richie Xie xie nin.



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or omo only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Damilola
February 20, 2013


Lead Acquired:
January 8, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
16
He made learning Mandarin easy and enjoyable.

Ni Hao!

At first, I was a bit nervous about learning Mandarin because I had heard it was a difficult language to learn (only because there's so much to learn), so I started my lessons with Sir Ritchie a little nervous and skeptical. But after just the first lesson with Sir Ritchie, I felt less nervous and more open minded about learning it. Maybe it was his passion for the language, his gentle and encouraging nature or patience with me, (I don't know) but it surely increased the confidence in my ability to learn this language.

So far, he's taught at my pace, nothing's rushed and I've learnt quite a lot; mostly conversational mandarin. I feel like after just 3-4 weeks of learning, I can have an introductory conversation with someone in Mandarin and be comfortable.

I'd like to encourage anybody who has an interest in learning to go for it and ensure that Sir Ritchie Morgan is your teacher because he's the best man for it. His prices are affordable, his hours flexible, and his teaching; great!



Add a follow-up message (Richie Morgan or Damilola only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com