Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Anastasia Russian teacher

Review of Anastasia Russian teacher by Irene and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Irene
February 23, 2014


Lead Acquired:
November 12, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
18
Absolutely brilliant!

When I first wrote to Anastasia, I explained I needed to improve my oral skills. I was very frustrated because I had studied the language for quite a while, but felt I was almost unable to say even the most basic things. She did exactly what I was asking for, by building up our lessons in such a way, that I am forced to express myself orally. At the same time she is making me work on my grammar, too. She is a fantastic teacher: enthusiastic, understanding, very efficient. Her classes are never boring and time really flies (I take 45-minute classes), but every time I can really feel I have made some progress and learned something new. I would highly recommand her to anybody who wants to learn Russian!



Add a follow-up message (Anastasia Russian teacher or Irene only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Matthew
February 4, 2013


Lead Acquired:
December 2, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
12
Professional, engaging, fun and exceeds expectations

Anastasia has really exceeded my expectations from the Russian lessons we have had. The lessons are interesting, fun, well structured and above all professional.I think that as a teacher Anastasia totally understands how hard it can be to learn a language and can explain the hard areas in a way so that the information sinks in.

The material, text and audio learning tools are authentic and based on everyday Russian. These learning tools are judged just right for my level of ability, and Anastasia quickly adapts the course to suit your learning targets.

I feel that I am hitting my learning targets and I am enjoying the journey. I have no hesitation in recommending Anastasia as a fantastic Russian teacher.
















Add a follow-up message (Anastasia Russian teacher or Matthew only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Gary Sponholz
November 22, 2012


Lead Acquired:
October 12, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
21
An Excellent Teacher

I am still studying with Anastasia (3 45-minute sessions weekly). She is excellent! The best! You will never find a better Russian teacher than Anastasia. She is patient, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. For me, the most important quality of Anastasia is that she really listens to me and focuses on what I want to focus on in addition to giving me progressive instruction. Also, she is fluent in English and so if I don't "get it", she can explain it to me in my own language. By profession I am an ESL teacher. From my personal experience in the field, I can say that there are good teachers and there are not so good teachers. However, to restate what I said earlier, Anastasia is the best. You will not find a better Russian teacher.



Add a follow-up message (Anastasia Russian teacher or Gary Sponholz only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: francesco
September 23, 2012


Lead Acquired:
July 16, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
20
Very Good

Anastasia is very professional, competent and creative teacher. Thanks to her lesson two time for week and my Russian is improving time by time with great satisfaction



Add a follow-up message (Anastasia Russian teacher or francesco only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com