Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Eilif PN.

Review of Eilif PN. by Karen and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Karen
March 4, 2015


Lead Acquired:
March 19, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
20
Great Teacher

Eilif is a great teacher - fun, professional and patient. I started lessons with Eilif as a beginner a few months ago and am really pleased with my progress. I highly recommend him.



Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or Karen only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Eric
March 2, 2015


Lead Acquired:
June 13, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
50
Eilif is a superb teacher, very effective, flexible and supportive.

Eilif was an extremely effective teacher. Before working with him I had a some knowledge of written Norwegian and wanted to improve my conversational abilities. I told him my learning style and what types of learning work well for me and he was able to cater his lessons in such a manner that I could get the most out of them. He was also flexible with his schedule and we were able to find time to get together despite a six hour time difference. Eilif is professional, extremely friendly and very encouraging.



Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or Eric only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: AJF
March 1, 2015


Lead Acquired:
August 9, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
6
Fun and effective teacher

Eilif is lots of fun as a teacher, always full of energy and ideas (and grammar). I have been working with him for six months and am really pleased with how much better my Norwegian is.

I would definitely recommend him.



Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or AJF only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Alex Ogilvie
October 30, 2013


Lead Acquired:
June 28, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
30
Eilif is great :)

Eilif is the best a fantastic teacher, very patient and I have learnt so much over the past 3 -4 months.

Sadly I have had to stop my lessons with Eilif for the time being due to work committments and will miss our weekly sessions :(





Thank you so much Alex!!
It's been a great few months and I've really enjoyed the teamwork, the company and the growing friendship too :D
Looking forward to next year and continuing the lessons!
Take care and see you soon!! :)

- Eilif PN.
- November 27, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or Alex Ogilvie only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Eva
August 4, 2013


Lead Acquired:
May 11, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
21
Learn fast & laugh loud

I started my Norwegian-lessons with Eilif some months ago. Having no previous experience with Skype-learning, I was a bit skeptic, but after the first lesson, all my doubts were gone. Eilif has a wonderful personality and a great sense of humour - you will laugh a lot, but you will also learn a lot. Eilif´s positive attitude and optimism is contagious and it´s easy to get addicted to his Norwegian lessons. Your progress will be surprisingly fast, be ready to impress:)



Hi Eva!! Thanks for the nice words - and for all the nice morning conversations and fun this summer!! :) Good luck with all projects - and welcome back at any time!!
Vi høres :)

- Eilif PN.
- August 7, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or Eva only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: diya
July 15, 2013


Lead Acquired:
December 3, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
60
Very recommended. Best way to learn 'Norsk'

I really recommend Eilif. He is very professional and make you looking forward for each lesson!
When I used the website I didn't think it's a good idea, I was thinking maybe any native Norwegian speaker will do the lessons.
But that wasn't the case with Eilif, he is a professional language teacher and you will enjoy every moment during the lessons.
In addition he's friendly and have a lot of knowledge in different subjects.
we do a lot of talking in norwegian. I can say now I improved a lot in the language and will continue take lessons as much as I can till I feel comfy with the language.
Thank you Eilif



Thank you so much Diya!! Always great working with you - I've really been enjoying our talks right from the start, especially with all the great positive vibes and smiles every week :) Thanks for choosing me and looking forward to the coming months as well!!!
Vi sees!!! :D


- Eilif PN.
- August 1, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or diya only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ilaria
July 13, 2013


Lead Acquired:
July 5, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
80
The most enjoyable language lessons I ever had :)

I was lucky to find Eilif when one and a half year ago I decided to start learning norwegian. Since then every single lesson has been a little gem in its own way, a perfect mix between learning a language and having fun. He is undoubtedly a wonderful person as much as a great teacher. He is always willing to help in any possible way, with a lot of patience and a cheerful smile.
Moreover, he has a broad knowledge of many interesting topics such as literature, arts, history, politics, and this makes the learning process extremely interesting from the beginner level to the advanced one.
Definitely the best language course I ever attended :)



Thanks Ilaria!!!! And I'm so lucky you found me!! It's been such a joy for 1,5 years - having lots of fun and great talks every week!! Always looking forward to Monday evenings and the progress has been way beyond amazing :D
Grazie mille per l'amicizia e tutto - ci vediamo presto!! :D

- Eilif PN.
- August 2, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or Ilaria only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jayne Hawkes
June 24, 2013


Lead Acquired:
June 26, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
120
Learning has never been such fun!

Eilif is a professional language teacher with ‘added bonuses’, his enthusiasm, positive attitude and sense of humour ensures that every lesson has the ‘feel good’ factor.
There is no doubt that for most people learning a new language is a challenge. I have found that Eilif intuitively knows the areas to focus on, he encourages and guides you through the process and manages to always smile (no matter how many times he has to repeat the same thing!)
He shows an interest and knowledge of many subjects and will discuss any (so long as your pronunciation and grammar are correct)
Tusen takk Eilif



Thank you Jayne!! It's been great working together right from the first e-mail and trial lessons and bookings within a few hours!! It's always SO much fun!!!
And it's been really great talking about heaps of everyday stuff and vocabulary for over a year now. Vi sees!! :D

- Eilif PN.
- August 2, 2013


Add a follow-up message (Eilif PN. or Jayne Hawkes only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com