Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Orhan HOCA

Review of Orhan HOCA by Elly and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Elly
June 30, 2014


Lead Acquired:
May 11, 2014

Hours of Instructions:
15
OUTSTANDING TEACHER

I was looking for a teacher who could meet me in person and teach me Turkish as i was skeptical about online lesson. Orhan Hoca suggested that i should give it a try once and see whether it suits me. Turns out it suits me very well indeed.

The lesson will be documented and there will be slides and practice. In days where i do not have classes with him, i could just email him asking for any question and i will definitely get a prompt reply from him.

I would say the online lesson is much more flexible as compared to meeting a teacher in person as i am a busy person and if something came up, i could just send an email to Orhan and without a grudge, he would reschedule the class. I try not to do it often though as learning Turkish with Orhan is fun and easy to understand. Thank you Orhan Hoca!:)



Add a follow-up message (Orhan HOCA or Elly only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Oliver
March 25, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 22, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
2
Well organised and competent instructor !

Competent instructor, well organised and up-to-date materials and an overall perfect quality of the training plus the materials and facilities offered by Orhan Hoca. Cok tesekkur ederim Hocam !



Add a follow-up message (Orhan HOCA or Oliver only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Elizabeth
March 20, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 20, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
1
No more waiting for learning Turkish Language Leraning !

I was waiting for something different. I have chosen Orhan HOCA specifically because I was searching for a teacher experienced and patient. Orhan Hoca provided me much more. It was so nice to meet and learn with Orhan HOCA in the virtual classroom. The sessions were great with the methodology and the materials he make use of.
Cok tesekkur ederim Hocam :)



Add a follow-up message (Orhan HOCA or Elizabeth only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Martha
March 20, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 16, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
2
Patient and Experienced Instructor

Competent instructor, well organised and up-to-date materials and an overall perfect quality of the training plus the materials used in his virtual classroom and homework support provided by Orhan Hoca .



Add a follow-up message (Orhan HOCA or Martha only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Majid
March 19, 2012


Lead Acquired:
March 16, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
2
Great Teacher

Great Turkish class. I can't believe I'm learning Turkish! Thank you, Orhan bey



Add a follow-up message (Orhan HOCA or Majid only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com