Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Marina Signorelli

Review of Marina Signorelli by Ceri and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ceri
June 20, 2014


Lead Acquired:
March 26, 2013

Hours of Instructions:
50
Friendly, knowledgable and effective lessons.

Marina was great at leveling the lesson to my standard, we had a variety of things to do. She always took the time to work out what I was trying to say and I always felt confident to try even if I knew it wasn't quite right! I feel I've made lots of progress .Marina is very friendly and knows the languages inside out which really helps. I feel like she gave the right mixture of encouragement and correction to keep my confidence up and my skills developing. I would definitely recommend Marina to anyone looking for a French teacher!



Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or Ceri only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Francesca
April 17, 2013


Lead Acquired:
June 15, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
35
Very professional and enjoyable

I appreciated her way to teach that I found effective but also enjoyable. Marina helped me to improve my knowledge of English language in a structured and professional way, trough a deep understanding of my needs. She is very accurate in preparing her lessons in advance - lesson plan and material - and she's also an enthusiastic person with whom you can have pleasant and interesting talks. You'll never get bored during her lessons.



Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or Francesca only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Michelle van Laak
March 25, 2013


Lead Acquired:
July 31, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
20
Very flexible and excellent discussion partner

As I have a very busy job and work at late irregular hours, I am very happy to have found Marina as my Italian teacher. She will join me at my home in the morning and we will have some long conversations in Italian. The fact that she speaks English, French and Dutch is of great help to explain several Italian grammatical difficulties. I always look forward to my lessons with her and that is a great motivation to do my homework on a weekly basis.



Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or Michelle van Laak only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: BARBARA
March 14, 2013


Lead Acquired:
February 14, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
40
GREAT LESSONS!!

Marina is a great teacher.

Very Friendly, Flexible, Great on improving the conversational skills!

I am very satisfied with the teaching method of viv and would recommend Marina to anyone who is serious to improve their English!





Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or BARBARA only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Yuki
March 10, 2013


Lead Acquired:
September 20, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
25
Friendly & constructive teaching skill

She is very friendly and kind person.
Her teaching skills have been very constructive to advance students' potential to be improved and developed further.
I really enjoyed to have lessons with her. I have French lessons with her. Since I've taken her lessons, I eager to develop my knowledge not only French but also English. She is a great teacher.




Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or Yuki only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Ulyana
April 17, 2011


Lead Acquired:
November 22, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
12
Vivid talks and interesting discussions

Very vivid lessons in cordial atmosphere. I enjoyed
interesting discussions and improved my speaking skills very much. Marina adjusted her lessons to my real daily needs and problems, taught me both English and culture experience, gave me useful hints and points on how to improve.




Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or Ulyana only)
Score: 4 stars of 5
By: Maribel
April 12, 2011


Lead Acquired:
February 14, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
10
Having fun and learning English at the same time is possible.

Very professional. Well prepared lessons. I have really enjoyed the time and improved my English vocabulary and grammar as well. Having fun and learning English at the same time is possible.



Add a follow-up message (Marina Signorelli or Maribel only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com