Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Inessa A.

Review of Inessa A. by Sascha and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sascha
June 20, 2012


Lead Acquired:
January 23, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
80
A systematic approach in teaching and proper learning materials

I have made ​​some attempts to learn Russian. However, I always remained at a very low level. After my last visit to Russia I wanted to change this necessarily. I could not attend regularly lessons work-related. So I had to look for a suitable teacher for private lessons and found Inessa. After an initial consultation, she designed a curriculum and we were able to agree quickly on how we proceed in time as flexible as possible and could still be successful in learning. Inessa is very patient and motivating on the one hand, but pursues a systematic approach in teaching and providing proper learning materials on the other. It was always a pleasure for me to book me an appointment for my Russian lesson.




Add a follow-up message (Inessa A. or Sascha only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: KTech
August 10, 2011


Lead Acquired:
July 12, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
10
Excellent teacher to recommend

This is the first time I took a Russian course. With Inessa, everything went awesomely. Before the lessons, we met to discuss about my aim and how I want the course to be. After that she sent me a course plan to see if I am ok with it. I would say I don't usually enjoy my other language courses that much. I think this course is fun and gives me motivation to continue learning Russian. The content of the lessons was not too much and not too less. It's just perfect for a beginner like me. Also Inessa gave me very good explanation all along the course with some tips about learning language. Obviously, I would recommend her for anybody who is interested in learning Russian.

Большое спасибо Инесса!



Add a follow-up message (Inessa A. or KTech only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Barry Sullivan
July 1, 2011


Lead Acquired:
October 20, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
40
Review of class delivered to Chiva-Som International Health Resort

Dear Inessa,

You recently taught a 4 week, 40-hour intensive Russian class for beginners at Chiva-Som.

Regarding the class you delivered to our resort staff, I would like to highlight some of the extremely positive results and feedback I have received by the students attending.

Firstly, the attendance was excellent, with almost half the class having a 100% attendance rate. The majority of the other students only missed one or two classes at most, and this was because of important work commitments during busy periods.

Test results showed they had all made great progress in the class, and many have mentioned that they want to continue studying at the next available opportunity.

The feedback given was very good in all areas, especially your teaching style. The material was relevant,
well-prepared and enjoyable. The students had very good things to say about you, and they clearly liked attending class very much. You could see on the last class how much they had developed and also how much fun they had!

I will be proposing to continue Russian classes again next year and you will be my first choice.

Thank you again for your professionalism, hard work and great results

Regards,

Barry Sullivan

Learning & Development Executive





Add a follow-up message (Inessa A. or Barry Sullivan only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Amanda
November 9, 2010


Lead Acquired:
September 22, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
75
Student-oriented, professional, creative!

i took lessons with Inessa in Bangkok, before my relocation to Moscow, and then via skype.
Before we've started the course, Inessa asked me many questions, to understand my language aims and needs clearly. then she prepared the course, that exactly fit my needs. The lessons were very student-oriented, i learned not only the words or grammar, but how to speak in Russian about reality, that i am everyday in.
Inessa spasibo vam!



Add a follow-up message (Inessa A. or Amanda only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Manish
July 21, 2010


Lead Acquired:
June 8, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
30
Excellent Teacher in a foreign land to develop your Russian skills

Inessa gives a very clear understanding of basics, with a good command of grammar making a difficult language very simple to understand and grasp, making the learning process easy and enjoyable as she logically explains the subject. The lessons are well prepared keeping in mind students needs, making the effort of learning a foreign language as fun rather than pain. I could also consult Inessa via phone and clear my doubts anytime..even though it was not my tuition hours..Very helpful and very informative on the subject...Hence I would recommend her for any newcomers who would like to learn russian and create an edge over other..



Add a follow-up message (Inessa A. or Manish only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com