Language Exchange Partners Teachers
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Welcome Guest!   Log in   Sign up
Find Teachers    Find Learners    Self-study
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Teacher Wanted Ad - Aerri

Click on learner's name to contact.

Beware of scams. See details here.
 Profile of Aerri Date: August 25, 2018 - Still seeking? 

The Basics


Name: Aerri
Language to learn: Danish,
Japanese,
French
City: Haslev
State, province or region: Sjælland
Country: Denmark
Age: 16
Native language: English,
Chinese, Mandarin
Lessons delivery:
  • Live in person
  • Online or Telephone


  • Description


    Originally I am from the United States (my native languages are English and Chinese), but I am learning Danish as I plan to immigrate to Denmark permanently in the future. I am currently a foreign exchange student in Denmark, living with a Danish family, and I have some knowledge of spoken and written Danish already. I can read most basic texts and some intermediate texts, and I can have basic conversation. I am currently around an A2 level. My goal is to reach at least a B2 level by the end of July. I would like to be able to pass the studieprøven in 2 years. Thus, I am looking for something very intensive. I'm willing to dedicate 6 hours a week in lessons for Danish.

    As for Japanese and French, I am learning them for work purposes. My dream is to work for the United Nations after my university studies and I believe they would be useful to learn. I can understand some basic Japanese already and I am a complete beginner in French. My goals for the these languages are to achieve the equivalent of a B2 level in the next 5 years. I am looking for around an hour per week for these two languages and will perhaps increase time after July.

    I will be looking forward to working with you!


    Feedback Rating


    There is no feedback yet.
    This learner has not written any reviews yet.


    Activity


    Profile Creation: January 16, 2018
    Profile Last Edit: August 25, 2018
    Last Login: October 10, 2018
    Ask if learner is still seeking a teacher.

    Contact this learner
    Write a review of this learner

    Search learners  






    Featuring over 91 languages, including...
    English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

    Online courses and tutors:
    English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

    To view all languages, please click here.

    Featuring locations all over the world, including...
    London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

    To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



    Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

    Copyright © 2003-2019 mylanguageexchange.com